http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
Friday, September 30, 2016
Book Fair Ends
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Picture Day
Friday, October 28, 2016
Pep Rally
Celebrations of Halloween
Monday, October 31, 2016
No costumes or Halloween parties today
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Holiday
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Happy Thanksgiving!
Friday, November 25, 2016
Holiday
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Early Release Day 1:20
Friday, December 16, 2016
Early Release Day
Monday, December 19, 2016
Holiday
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Holiday
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Holiday
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2016
Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2016
Holiday
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Holiday
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Holiday

Jim Ned Buffalo Gap Elementary

~Jim Ned Elementary in Buffalo Gap~
Exemplary campus by TEA standards
100% of the teachers at Jim Ned Buffalo Gap Elementary are classified as Highly Qualified according to the standards established by No Child Left Behind. NCLB requires that Jim Ned CISD publicly report the annual progress and status of the District and each Campus served by Jim Ned CISD. The following websites are available in order to access this information. If further assistance is needed, please contact Mr.Holson or Mrs. Doty at 572-3533 or FAX number 325-572-4824. Thank you. 
NCLB Report Card
School Report Card Highly Qualified Data

http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/school-supplies-logo.jpg

Pre-K List

Kindergarten List

1st Grade List

2nd Grade List

3rd Grade List

4th Grade List

5th Grade List

http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/Twitter_Logo_Hd_Png_06.jpg
Follow us on Twitter
http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/facebook_2015_logo_detail.png
"Like" us on Facebook to get news and information about our campus.
http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/star-red & blue.jpg

Buffalo Gap Elementary Student Handbook ~Please Read!

http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/star-red & blue.jpg

      Official 2015-16 School Calendar

Go Indians! Go Indians!Go Indians! Go Indians!
http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/news_header2.jpg
powered by ezTaskTM