http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
Monday, December 22, 2014
Holiday
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Holiday
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Holiday
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Holiday~Merry Christmas
Friday, December 26, 2014
Holiday
Monday, December 29, 2014
Holiday
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Holiday
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Holiday
Thursday, January 01, 2015
Holiday~ Happy New Year!!
Friday, January 02, 2015
Holiday
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Early Release~ 12:30
Friday, January 09, 2015
Early Release~ 12:30
End of 3rd 6 weeks
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Report Card Day~ wear your favorite College or JN t-shirt!
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Student's of the month to Gatti's
Friday, February 20, 2015
End of 4th 6 weeks
Friday, February 27, 2015
Student Holiday
Teacher Workday
Monday, March 09, 2015
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Spring Break

Jim Ned Buffalo Gap Elementary

~Jim Ned Elementary in Buffalo Gap~
Exemplary campus by TEA standards
100% of the teachers at Jim Ned Buffalo Gap Elementary are classified as Highly Qualified according to the standards established by No Child Left Behind. NCLB requires that Jim Ned CISD publicly report the annual progress and status of the District and each Campus served by Jim Ned CISD. The following websites are available in order to access this information. If further assistance is needed, please contact Mr.Holson or Mrs. Doty at 572-3533 or FAX number 325-572-4824. Thank you. 
NCLB Report Card
School Report Card Highly Qualified Data

http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/star-red & blue.jpg

Buffalo Gap Elementary Student Handbook ~Please Read!

http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/star-red & blue.jpg

      Official 2014-15 School Calendar

Go Indians! Go Indians!Go Indians! Go Indians!
http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/news_header2.jpg