http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
Thursday, April 17, 2014
End of 5th 6 weeks
Kindergarten to HSU
Friday, April 18, 2014
Kindergarten Round-up
Monday, April 21, 2014
Beginning of 6th 6 weeks
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
STAAR Testing-3rd & 4th Math
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
STAAR Testing-3rd & 4th Reading, 5th Science
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Report Card Day~ wear your favorite college shirt or Jim Ned shirt
Friday, April 25, 2014
Kindergarten cap & gown photos 1:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Kindergarten to zoo
Friday, May 02, 2014
Elementary Track Meet
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Students of the month to Mr. Gatti's
Friday, May 16, 2014
Music Program K&1st-12:45-1:05, 2nd & 3rd-1:15-1:35, 4th & 5th-1:45-2:15
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
5th Grade to Dublin
Thursday, May 22, 2014
1st Grade to zoo
Science Fair 4th & 5th
Friday, May 23, 2014
5th Grade Swim Party
Kindergarten to Grace
Monday, May 26, 2014
AR swim day (K-4th)
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Play Day
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Early Release 1:30

Jim Ned Buffalo Gap Elementary

~Jim Ned Elementary in Buffalo Gap~
Exemplary campus by TEA standards
100% of the teachers at Jim Ned Buffalo Gap Elementary are classified as Highly Qualified according to the standards established by No Child Left Behind. NCLB requires that Jim Ned CISD publicly report the annual progress and status of the District and each Campus served by Jim Ned CISD. The following websites are available in order to access this information. If further assistance is needed, please contact Mr.Holson or Mrs. Doty at 572-3533 or FAX number 325-572-4824. Thank you. 
NCLB Report Card
School Report Card Highly Qualified Data

http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/star-red & blue.jpg

Buffalo Gap Elementary Student Handbook ~Please Read!

Go Indians! Go Indians!Go Indians! Go Indians!
http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/news_header2.jpg