Monday, December 07, 2015
PTN Meeting
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Christmas Music Program 1:30pm (K-2nd performing)
Monday, December 14, 2015
UIL in Ballinger
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Students of the Month to Mr. Gatti's
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Early Release-1:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2015
Early Release 1:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2015
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
Merry Christmas
Monday, December 28, 2015
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Friday, January 01, 2016
Happy New Year!!
Monday, January 04, 2016
Student Holiday
Teacher Work Day

Jim Ned Buffalo Gap Elementary

~Jim Ned Elementary in Buffalo Gap~
Exemplary campus by TEA standards
100% of the teachers at Jim Ned Buffalo Gap Elementary are classified as Highly Qualified according to the standards established by No Child Left Behind. NCLB requires that Jim Ned CISD publicly report the annual progress and status of the District and each Campus served by Jim Ned CISD. The following websites are available in order to access this information. If further assistance is needed, please contact Mr.Holson or Mrs. Doty at 572-3533 or FAX number 325-572-4824. Thank you. 
NCLB Report Card
School Report Card Highly Qualified Data
Follow us on Twitter
"Like" us on Facebook to get news and information about our campus. & blue.jpg

Buffalo Gap Elementary Student Handbook ~Please Read! & blue.jpg

      Official 2015-16 School Calendar

Go Indians! Go Indians!Go Indians! Go Indians!
powered by ezTaskTM