Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Picture Day!
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Report Card Day~ wear your favorite college t-shirt or Jim Ned shirt today!
Friday, October 09, 2015
Pep Rally! PINK OUT!! leave at 8:40 return at 10:00
3rd Grade to Tipi Village
K Field Trip
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Fundraiser for Stephanie Phelps- 5:30-10:00p.m.
Monday, October 12, 2015
Student Holiday
Teacher Optional Staff Day
Friday, October 16, 2015
1st Grade to Pumkin Patch
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Pre-K Field Trip
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Happy Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Early Release
Friday, December 18, 2015
Early Release
Monday, December 21, 2015
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
Merry Christmas

Jim Ned Buffalo Gap Elementary

~Jim Ned Elementary in Buffalo Gap~
Exemplary campus by TEA standards
100% of the teachers at Jim Ned Buffalo Gap Elementary are classified as Highly Qualified according to the standards established by No Child Left Behind. NCLB requires that Jim Ned CISD publicly report the annual progress and status of the District and each Campus served by Jim Ned CISD. The following websites are available in order to access this information. If further assistance is needed, please contact Mr.Holson or Mrs. Doty at 572-3533 or FAX number 325-572-4824. Thank you. 
NCLB Report Card
School Report Card Highly Qualified Data

School Supply Lists for 2015-16


First Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade
Follow us on Twitter
"Like" us on Facebook to get news and information about our campus. & blue.jpg

Buffalo Gap Elementary Student Handbook ~Please Read! & blue.jpg

      Official 2015-16 School Calendar

Go Indians! Go Indians!Go Indians! Go Indians!
powered by ezTaskTM