http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Volleyball
Volleyball
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Volleyball
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Freshman Football Game - 5:00p
JV Football Game - 6:30p
Friday, September 04, 2015
Girls Cross Country
Varsity Football Game - 7:30p
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Volleyball
Monday, September 07, 2015
Student/Teacher Holiday
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Girls Cross Country
Volleyball
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Freshman Football Game - 5:00p
JV Football Game - 7:30p
Friday, September 11, 2015
Varsity Football Game - 7:30p
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Girls Cross Country
Volleyball
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Volleyball
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Freshman Football Game - 5:00p
JV Football Game - 7:30p
Friday, September 18, 2015
Varsity Football Game - 7:30p
http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/jnhs_title.jpg

Jim Ned is a 21st century learning environment that prepares all students for the choices they must make in the rapidly changing world that they will inherit. We respect others. We foster curiosity. We equip to achieve. We expect excellence.

http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/100 HQ.jpg

100% of the teachers at Jim Ned High School are classified as highly-qualified according to the standards established by No Child Left Behind. If you would like to request certification information regarding one of your child's teachers, please read the letter below:


Parent Notification Concerning Teacher Qualifications

Want the latest updates and news happening at Jim Ned High School ... find us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or download our district SchoolWay app! Got a question? Use the email link below or give us a call at 325.554.7755.

Download SchoolWay for Apple iOS, our school's official mobile app Download SchoolWay for Android, our school's official mobile app

Know the rules! Download and read the JNCISD documents that we use to govern the school. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call.


JNHS Student Handbook
JNCISD Student Code of Conduct
JNCISD Extracurricular Student Code of Conduct

Several documents on our site require Adobe Reader. Click on the icon below to download it for free.


All visitors must enter the front of the building and check in at the JNHS office.

http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/news_header2.jpg
powered by ezTaskTM