http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Band Banquet
Monday, May 25, 2015
State UIL
Optional Staff Development
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
State UIL
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Finals
Early Release
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Finals
School Today- No Bad Weather Day
Early Release
Friday, May 29, 2015
Workday
GRADUATION! @ Beltway Park Baptist Church - 8:00p
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Optional Staff Development
Monday, June 08, 2015
Basketball Camp
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Basketball Camp
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Basketball Camp
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Optional S. D. Day.
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Staff Development Day
Friday, August 14, 2015
Staff Development Day
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Staff Development Day
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Staff Development Day
http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/jnhs_title.jpg

Jim Ned is a 21st century learning environment that prepares all students for the choices they must make in the rapidly changing world that they will inherit. We respect others. We foster curiosity. We equip to achieve. We expect excellence.

http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/100 HQ.jpg

100% of the teachers at Jim Ned High School are classified as highly-qualified according to the standards established by No Child Left Behind. If you would like to request certification information regarding one of your child's teachers, please read the letter below:


Parent Notification Concerning Teacher Qualifications

Want the latest updates and news happening at Jim Ned High School ... find us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or download our district SchoolWay app! Got a question? Use the email link below or give us a call at 325.554.7755.

Download SchoolWay for Apple iOS, our school's official mobile app Download SchoolWay for Android, our school's official mobile app

Know the rules! Download and read the JNCISD documents that we use to govern the school. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call.


JNHS Student Handbook
JNCISD Student Code of Conduct
JNCISD Extracurricular Student Code of Conduct

Several documents on our site require Adobe Reader. Click on the icon below to download it for free.


All visitors must enter the front of the building and check in at the JNHS office.

http://schools.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/news_header2.jpg
powered by ezTaskTM